Schedule

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, Aug 18 2018
1:00 PM
Varsity Blue vs Geneva Red
222 Eastwood Street, Geneva, Oh
Sat, Aug 18 2018
4:30 PM
Varsity White vs Jefferson
North Ele, Madison Oh
Sat, Aug 25 2018
2:45 PM
Varsity White vs Geneva Grey
222 Eastwood St, Geneva, Oh
Sat, Sep 1 2018
2:45 PM
Varsity White vs Buckeye Red
North Ele, Madison, Oh
Sat, Sep 1 2018
4:30 PM
Varsity Blue vs Buckeye Grey
North Ele, Madison, Oh
Sat, Sep 8 2018
1:00 PM
Varsity Blue vs Buckeye Red
Corlew Fld 3436 Edgewood Dr, Ashtabula, Oh
Sat, Sep 8 2018
4:30 PM
Varsity White vs Pymatuning
North Ele, Madison, Oh
Sat, Sep 15 2018
1:00 PM
Varsity Blue vs Pymatuning
Laker Stadium, 5571 US Highway 6, Andover, Oh
Sat, Sep 15 2018
2:45 PM
Varsity White vs Conneaut
Laker Stadium, 5571 US Highway 6, Andover, Oh
Sat, Sep 22 2018
1:00 PM
Varsity White vs Lakeside Green
LAKESIDE HIGH SCHOOL
Sat, Sep 22 2018
2:45 PM
Varsity Blue vs Conneaut
North Ele, Madison, Oh
Sat, Sep 29 2018
4:30 PM
Varsity Blue vs Jefferson
North Ele, Madison, Oh
Sat, Sep 29 2018
4:30 PM
Varsity White vs Lakeside Black
TBD at Lakeside
Schedule
Varsity Blue vs Geneva Red
Saturday, August 18 2018 @ 1:00 PM

222 Eastwood Street, Geneva, Oh

Varsity White vs Jefferson
Saturday, August 18 2018 @ 4:30 PM

North Ele, Madison Oh

Varsity White vs Geneva Grey
Saturday, August 25 2018 @ 2:45 PM

222 Eastwood St, Geneva, Oh

Varsity White vs Buckeye Red
Saturday, September 1 2018 @ 2:45 PM

North Ele, Madison, Oh

Varsity Blue vs Buckeye Grey
Saturday, September 1 2018 @ 4:30 PM

North Ele, Madison, Oh

Varsity Blue vs Buckeye Red
Saturday, September 8 2018 @ 1:00 PM

Corlew Fld 3436 Edgewood Dr, Ashtabula, Oh

Varsity White vs Pymatuning
Saturday, September 8 2018 @ 4:30 PM

North Ele, Madison, Oh

Varsity Blue vs Pymatuning
Saturday, September 15 2018 @ 1:00 PM

Laker Stadium, 5571 US Highway 6, Andover, Oh

Varsity White vs Conneaut
Saturday, September 15 2018 @ 2:45 PM

Laker Stadium, 5571 US Highway 6, Andover, Oh

Varsity White vs Lakeside Green
Saturday, September 22 2018 @ 1:00 PM

LAKESIDE HIGH SCHOOL

Varsity Blue vs Conneaut
Saturday, September 22 2018 @ 2:45 PM

North Ele, Madison, Oh

Varsity Blue vs Jefferson
Saturday, September 29 2018 @ 4:30 PM

North Ele, Madison, Oh

Varsity White vs Lakeside Black
Saturday, September 29 2018 @ 4:30 PM

TBD at Lakeside